New Brand

We analyse, design and develop brands in every dimension and for every touchpoint - always in the context of business, people and society.

Brand Strategy

For us, brand strategy not only covers the development of a strategic brand image, positioning, and target group-specific value propositions. It also includes the development of an approach for leveraging the brand to take a company to the next level—from the inside out.

Brand Architecture

Brand architecture is like a game plan. First, we develop a system for managing a portfolio toward the company’s long-term goals. Then we translate the system into a formal logic to help target groups orient themselves and identify relationships within the portfolio.

Brand Experience

Brands arise through experiences. We define how the market experience should feel across all touchpoints, what makes it special, what role the brand takes on and how market-defining moments arise—establishing the sustainability of the brand while positioning it for touchpoints that arise in the future.

Brand & Corporate Design

Today’s brands encompass far more than just a logo. They take responsibility. For their actions. And for their identity. Based on brand strategy, we translate the desired brand feeling into a holistic design system. This makes the brand’s predefined Next Level tangible at every digital and analog touchpoint.

Digital Design Systems

The brand toolbox for the design of today’s optimal customer journey: in a perfectly coordinated digital design kit, all elements can be flexibly combined with each other and used across all touchpoints. As a premium partner of the software market leader Frontify, we are able to offer a wide selection of services ranging from customised brand asset solutions to automated design generators.

New Brand

Wir analysieren, designen und entwickeln Marke in jeder Dimension und für jeden Kontaktpunkt – immer im Kontext von Business, Mensch und Gesellschaft.

Brand Strategy

Brand Strategy umfasst für uns nicht nur die Erarbeitung eines markenstrategischen Zielbilds, der Positionierung und zielgruppenspezifischer Nutzenversprechen. Sondern ebenso die Entwicklung eines Ansatzes, wie man Marke nutzen kann, damit ein Unternehmen das nächste Level erreicht – von innen heraus.

Brand Architecture

Brand Architecture ist wie ein Spielplan. Zunächst entwickeln wir ein System, womit ein Portfolio langfristig entlang der Unternehmensziele geführt werden kann. Dann übersetzen wir das System in eine formale Logik, damit Zielgruppen sich orientieren können und die Beziehungen innerhalb des Portfolios deutlich werden.

Brand Experience

Marke entsteht durch Erlebnisse. Wir definieren, wie sich das Markenerlebnis über alle Kontaktpunkte hinweg anfühlen soll, was es besonders macht, welche Rolle die Marke einnimmt und wie markenprägende Momente entstehen – um die Marke nachhaltig und auch für zukünftig entstehende Kontaktpunkte aufzustellen.

Brand & Corporate Design

Eine Marke umfasst heute viel mehr als nur ein Logo. Sie trägt Verantwortung. Für ihr Handeln. Und für ihren Auftritt. Basierend auf der Brand Strategy übersetzen wir das angestrebte Markengefühl in ein ganzheitliches Designsystem. Damit das vorab definierte Next Level der Marke in jedem digitalen und analogen Touchpoint spürbar wird.

Digital Design Systems

Die Marken-Toolbox für die optimale Gestaltung der Customer Journeys von heute: In einem perfekt abgestimmten digitalen Baukasten sind alle Elemente miteinander kombinierbar und je nach Touchpoint flexibel nutzbar. Als Premium Partner von Frontify, dem Software-Marktführer, sind wir in der Lage maßgeschneiderte Brand Asset Lösungen bis hin zu automatisierten Generatoren anzubieten.