New Packaging

Packagings based on a holistic conception of branding, storytelling, digitalisation and sustainability. This results complementary packaging concepts that always strengthen both: The brand. And its society.

Packaging Branding

We see every brand touchpoint in the overall context of a consistent brand experience. Packaging design has a special role to play here, because no other touchpoint is experienced so directly.

Storytelling Packaging

Every packaging offers the chance to tell a story. We create brand stories that, in contrast to pure product promises, are remembered more quickly and in the long term. Recognition value included.

Sustainable Packaging

We are committed to an ecologically sustainable future and deal with the topics of legislation and scientific innovations and can advise our clients already in the development process. Thanks to our competence network, we can develop individual solutions quickly and flexibly.

Digital Packaging

The screen is the new shelf and social media is the POS. Packaging must function more and more in the digital space. In the age of social media, purchasing decisions are actively influenced by strong design ideas and brand halos. Arrival and unboxing experiences are partially replacing classic media budgets.

New Packaging

Verpackungen, die auf einer ganzheitlichen Konzeption von Branding, Storytelling, Digitalisierung und Nachhaltigkeit basieren. So entstehen komplementäre Verpackungskonzepte, die immer beides stärken: die Marke und die Gesellschaft.

Packaging Branding

Wir sehen jeden Marken-Touchpoint im Gesamtkontext eines konsistenten Markenerlebnisses. Dem Verpackungsdesign kommt dabei eine besondere Rolle zu, denn kein anderer Touchpoint wird so direkt erlebt.

Storytelling Packaging

Verpackungen bieten Marken eine Bühne für Storytelling. Wir kreieren Brandstories, die sich im Gegensatz zu reinen Produktversprechen schneller und langfristiger einprägen. Wiederkennungswert inklusive.

Sustainable Packaging

Wir setzen uns für eine ökologisch-nachhaltige Zukunft ein, beschäftigen uns mit den Themen zu Gesetzgebungen und wissenschaftlichen Innovationen und können unsere Kunden bereits im Entwicklungsprozess beraten. Durch unser Kompetenznetzwerk können wir schnell und flexibel individuelle Lösungen erarbeiten.

Digital Packaging

Der Bildschirm ist das neue Regal und Social Media der POS. Verpackungen müssen mehr und mehr im digitalen Raum funktionieren. Kaufentscheidungen werden im Zeitalter sozialer Medien aktiv von starken Designideen und Brand Halos beeinflusst. Arrival- und Unboxing Experiences ersetzen teilweise klassisches Mediabudget.