After Amsterdam, Moscow, Bangalore, Cairo and Hangzhou, the BSH Group is opening doors in Australia. Worldwide Bosch Household Appliances Stores are based on the pilots we have developed for Bosch Training Centers.

Recently the BSH Group OCEANIA Headquarters in Clayton, Australia, with integrated BSH Training Center, opened its doors.
Salespeople, brokers and investors experience the 230 square meter product world of Bosch Home Appliances live here. An important focus: the digitalization of products via Home Connect.

In 2016, MUTABOR was commissioned to develop and implement the new global retail design. The main challenge was to involve the different markets in the process, to allow a degree of localization, but also to ensure global brand consistency.

In addition to the development and implementation of the new retail guideline, we delivered six pilots in vastly different markets – from the Netherlands to Russia, India, Egypt, China and Australia. Around 1,700 stores worldwide use these pilots as benchmarks and as a built design guideline for the refurbishment of older stores and the construction of new ones.

»For MUTABOR, this training center is not only the first project Down Under but also the highly successful conclusion of a transfor­mation process that the BSH Group went through with us in the last years.« Oliver Dering, Creative Director and Head of the Architecture Unit

Nach Amsterdam, Moskau, Bangalore, Kairo und Hangzhou folgt jetzt Clayton in Austra­lien: Weltweit orientieren sich Bosch Haus­geräte-Stores an den von uns entwickelten Piloten für Bosch Trainingszentren.

Welcome to Down Under! Kürzlich öffnete das BSH Group OCEANIA Headquarter in Clayton inklusive Bosch Trainings Zentrum seine Türen. Verkäufer, Makler und Investoren erleben hier auf 230 qm live die Produktwelt der Bosch Hausgeräte. Ein wichtiger Fokus: die Digi­talisierung der Produkte via Home Connect.

2016 wurden MUTABOR mit der Entwicklung und der Implementierung des neuen globalen Retail-Designs beauftragt. Hauptheraus­for­derung war es, die unterschiedlichen Märkte in den Prozess zu involvieren, ein Maß an Lokalisierung zuzulassen, aber auch eine globale Markenstringenz zu gewährleisten.

Neben der Entwicklung und Implementierung der neuen Retail Guideline realisierten wir sechs Piloten in ganz unterschiedlichen Märk­ten – von den Niederlanden über Russland, Indien, Ägypten, China bis nach Australien. Weltweit orientieren sich rund 1.700 Stores an diesen Piloten als Benchmarks und als ge­baute Design Guideline für das Refurbishment älterer und den Bau neuer Stores.

»Für MUTABOR ist dieses Trainings­zentrum nicht nur das erste Projekt in Down Under, sondern der sehr erfolg­reiche Abschluss eines Transforma­tions­prozesses auf dem wir die BSH Gruppe in den letzten Jahren begleiteten durften.« Oliver Dering, Creative Director und Leiter der Architektur Unit